Jason Miller and Pati Dahmen help out on FitKids DayStaff Member Jason Miller and Board President Pati Dahmen help out on FitKids Day

Friends of KSPS Board

Pati Dahmen* - President
Clint Marvel* - Vice President/President Elect
Ann Hurst* - Secretary
Don Anderson* - Treasurer
Mark Anderson PhD
Linda Finney
Mary Joan Hahn
Jodi Harland
Kelly Konkright
Nancy Ledeboer
Kathleen Mackenzie
Bob Morrison - Calgary Representative
Adam Munson, CPA
Mary Phillips-Rickey - Edmonton Representative
Gary Stokes, General Manager

*Executive Committee Member

KSPS Community Advisory Board

Meeting Schedule

All  meetings are at 4:30pm PT in the KSPS Main Conference Room, 3911 S Regal St, Spokane WA 99223, and are open to the public.


May 26

July 28

Board Meeting Minutes